egyptians...!

 

If any other guy did the things u did, (looking at me, following me, talking to me) i would have been scared and i would have thought he was insain. But when i looked into your eyes i felt i had nothing to be afraid of. You were pure, clean, there was nothing bad inside of you, and there was nothing in you that wanted to hurt me, and you were not intressted in anything ellse, than winning my heart

 

You wanted to talk to me but u didt dare to,and then finally you did... Thats another thing with you that makes me so sure of that there is nothing inside u that wants to hurt me. When i saw you talking to geddo, and when u helped him up from the chair, then my eyes really catch you, i really got attracted to you, in that moment.

Later i was looking for the Guafa-fruit. But there were no guafa. I knew it and you knew it. They were all gone, but still you wanted to find one for me, you wanted to give me what i wanted even if it was impossible, i almost hade to force u back to the table, i hade to tell you to give up. You just wanted to give me what i wanted... because it was important for me.

you were outside by my balkony just because you wanted to see me, and i was there,we just didnt see eachother. That means alot to me. You didnt care if we werent allowed to talk, you just wanted to have a glance at me.

 

once you told me that if i came to egypt you would just be happy for me beeing there. I told you it was impossible for us to meet but you said that you would just stand in the otherside of the road, watching me, and that was ok for you. You were happy (again) just to see me... noone ever told me that he would be greatful just to watch me

 

you are saying that you cannot see another girl because you are compairing her with me... its been over one year since we saw eachother but stil you didnt forget about me. Im touch by that, but it makes me sad to.very very sad

 

you are so pure and kind and you are beautiful from your heart out to your face. everything with you is like this. pure, kind, clean and bautiful and i get so confused because i never met anyone like you. I can not still believe that you are this good. I meet you for two day, just two days, but still, here we are talking to eachother about marriage, how come?

 

you are the perfect man, i really think so, and if you are like this, if this picture i have of you is true, then i dont understand why im not in egypt with you right now. Still is hard because you are there and im here... and if im going to be honest with you, then i really dont think that we are going to see eachother again. its to hard for us to meet, cause i cant come, im afraid of egypt,

i love that country and i have it in my blood and i miss it everyday, but im afraid of the culture, afraid of the people and afraid of the police and goverment. I cant go there, I just cant, and i dont think that you will ever come to sweeden to meet me just for one week and then leave.. i dont think i will have the pation to wait for you to come next time, and i know how hard it is for "arabs" in sweeden. Still, if you were here, if you lived here in sweeden, i wouldnt doubd a secound to spend time with you. But i dont want a relationship were i see you in one week and then we are away from eachother 6 month or maybe a year, this is not something i can handle. still i want to see you, i want you to come, but... - OUFFFF LOOK AT YOUR ARMS!!!

 

-...Your muscles distracted me...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0